Santa Clara University

Leavey School of Business

University Administration

Michael E. Engh, S.J., Ph.D—President
Dennis Jacobs, Ph.D. —Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Robert D. Warren, M.S.— Vice President, Administration and Finance
Michael Sexton, M.A.— Vice President, Enrollment Management
Open— Vice President, University Relations
John Ottoboni, J.D —University Legal Counsel
William Rewak, S.J. —Chancellor


Michael E. Engh, S.J., Ph.D.— President
Molly McDonald— Executive Assistant to the President
John Ottoboni, J.D.— University Legal Counsel
Jack Treacy, S.J., Th.M. — Director, Campus Ministry


Dennis Jacobs, Ph.D. —Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
W. Atom Yee, Ph.D. —Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
S. Andrew Starbird, Ph.D. —Dean, Leavey School of Business
M. Godfrey Mungal, Ph.D.— Dean, School of Engineering
Lisa Kloppenberg, J.D. —Dean, School of Law
Nicholas Ladany, Ph.D. —Dean, School of Education and Counseling Psychology
Thomas J. Massaro, S.J. —Dean, Jesuit School of Theology
Diane Jonte-Pace, Ph.D. —Vice Provost, Academic Affairs
Ronald L. Danielson, Ph.D. —Vice Provost, Information Services, and Chief Information Officer
Charles F. Erekson, Ph.D. —Vice Provost, Planning and Administration
Jeanne Rosenberger, M.A. —Vice Provost, Student Life and Dean of Students
Daniel P. Coonan, J.D. —Executive Director, Athletics and Recreation


S. Andrew Starbird, Ph.D.—Dean
Naren Agrawal, Ph.D.— Associate Dean, Faculty
Susan Parker, Ph.D. —Associate Dean, Curriculum
Carolyn L. Evans, Ph.D. —Senior Assistant Dean, Graduate Business Programs
Elizabeth Barron Silva, M.A. —Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration
Donna Perry, J.D. —Assistant Dean, Marketing and Communications
Jo-Anne Shibles, M.A. —Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Service Learning and Leadership Development
Jana E. Hee, M.A. —Senior Director, Graduate Business Academic Support and Student Life
Emily Wilcox, MBA— Senior Director, Alumni and External Relations
Tammy Fox, M.A. —Director, Graduate Business Admissions and Financial Aid
Alex Paulin, M.A. —Director, Executive MBA, Accelerated MBA, and MS Programs
Jocylen Ashton, M.A. —Director, Graduate Business Career Management
Gregory Baker, Ph.D. —Director, Food and Agribusiness Institute
George Chacko, Ph.D. —Faculty Director, MBA and MS Programs
Manoochehr Ghiassi, Ph.D. —Faculty Director, MSIS Program
Michael Eames, Ph.D.—Chair, Accounting Department
Alex Field, Ph.D. —Chair, Economics Department
Hoje Jo, Ph.D. —Chair, Finance Department
Dale D. Achabal, Ph.D. —Co-Chair, Marketing Department
Shelby H. McIntyre, Ph.D.— Co-Chair, Marketing Department
Terri L. Griffith, Ph.D. —Chair, Management Department
Andy A. Tsay, Ph.D. —Chair, Operations Management and Information Systems Department——


Michael C. McCarthy, S.J. —Executive Director, Ignatian Center for Jesuit Education and Professor of Classics
Kirk O. Hanson, MBA —Executive Director, Markkula Center for Applied Ethics
Thane Kreiner, Ph.D.—Executive Director, Center for Science, Technology, and Society


Robert D. Warren, M.S—Vice President, Administration and Finance
Harry M. Fong, MBA— Associate Vice President, Finance
Jane H. Barrantes, M.Ed. —Assistant Vice President, Auxiliary Services
Maria Elena De Guevara —Assistant Vice President, Human Resources
Joseph P. Sugg, M.S.— Assistant Vice President, University Operations
John Kerrigan, B.A. —Chief Investment Officer


Michael Sexton, M.A.—Vice President of Enrollment Management
Sandra Hayes, B.A.—Dean of Undergraduate Admissions
Richard Toomey, Ph.D.—Dean of University Financial Aid Services


Open— Vice President, University Relations
Richard Giacchetti, M.Ed.— Associate Vice President, Marketing and Communications
Nancy T. Calderon, B.A.— Assistant Vice President, Development
Kathryn Kale, BSC —Executive Director, Alumni Relations
Mike Wallace, BS —Assistant Vice President, Development
Caroline Chang, B.A., M.A., MB— Assistant Vice President, Operations & Campaigns

Printer-friendly format