Santa Clara University

undefined

Contact Us

Auxiliary Services Central Office Location and Contact Information 

Benson Center 213
Fax: (408) 554-2735

Auxiliary Services Central Administration

Jane Barrantes - Assistant Vice President, Auxiliary Services
Benson Center 213
(408) 554-5416
jbarrantes@scu.edu

Samantha Prasad - Auxiliary Services Business Manager
Benson Center 213
(408) 554-4070
srprasad@scu.edu

Auxiliary Directors

Technical Services

Niranjan Vithanage - Director, Auxiliary Technical  Services
Maintains ACCESS System and StarRez Housing System.
Benson Center 200
(408) 551-1677
Fax: (408) 551-1648
nvithanage@scu.edu

Housing Office



Maggie Malagon
- Director of Housing Business Services
Manages housing application process, assignments, contracts and central Housing Office operations.
Benson Center 212
(408) 554-4867
Fax: (408) 554-4707
mmalagon@scu.edu

Mako Ushihara - Director, Housing Building Operations
Coordinates operations and maintenance of all on-campus residence hall facilities.
Benson Center 212
(408) 554-4866
Fax: (408) 554-4707
mushihara@scu.edu

Dining Services

Bob Lubecky - General Manager of SCU Dining Services
Manages all Bon Appetit dining operations on campus.
Benson Center 214
(408) 554-7804
Fax: (408) 554-7803
rlubecky@scu.edu

SCU Bookstore

Deborah Kendall - Manager, Campus Bookstore
Manages all Barnes & Noble operations at our Campus Bookstore.
Benson Center
(408) 554-2717
Fax: (408) 554-7872
dkendall@scu.edu

ACCESS Card Office
Conference Services
Vending

Nirmal Palliyaguru - ACCESS & Conference Services Director
Manages the ACCESS Card Office and Conference Services. Also coordinates all campus vending operations provided by Canteen Vending Services.
Benson Center 200
(408) 551-1944
Fax: (408) 551-1648
npalliyaguru@scu.edu 


Adobe Lodge


Tiana Driggins - Chef Manager
Coordinates both Lodge luncheon cafe and internal and external catering events and operations.
(408) 551-1952


 

Printer-friendly format