Santa Clara University

Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship

CIE Blog

Back to Blog

Congratulations to 21 Minor in Entrepreneurship Recipients!





Minor in Entrepreneurship



All of us in the CIE would like to say a heartfelt Congratulations to all of the graduating seniors, with special congratulations to the twenty graduates who will receive a Minor in Entrepreneurship!  We'd also like to announce the recipient of the 2012 Outstanding Student Entrepreneur Award is Anthony Prieto-Congratulations! This award will be presented at the Leavey School of Business Award Ceremony to be held Friday, June 15, at 1 pm in the Mayer Theater.






2012 Minor in Entrepreneurship Recipients


Matt Baker

Jeff Becker
Vince Brown
Astria Chandra
Avery Chern
Kristyn Heath
Alan Hernandez
Kathy King
Jon Lee
Alex Louie
Christeven Mergonoto
Mark Montalban
Eric Nelson
Peter Noges
Anthony Prieto
Alexander Ray
Evan Sanders
John Tylko
Angelica Valenta
Erwin Wijaya
Gloria Wirajaya


For undergraduate students interested in learning more about a Minor in Entrepreneurship, stop by the CIE, visit our website or email Linda Jenkins,







Tags: 2012 graduates, CIE, entrepreneurship, Minor in Entrepreneurship, New Minor Approved