Santa Clara University

MSIS Advisory Board

Advisors from a variety of technology organizations meet regularly with MSIS faculty and administration to assess current curricular needs and review marketplace demands and trends.

Farhat Ali
President and CEO
Fujitsu Computer Systems Corporation
Judy Armstrong
The StrataFusion Group, Inc
David Caldwell
Steven and Patricia Schott Professor of Management
Santa Clara University
Ronald Danielson
Chief Information Officer and
Associate Professor of Computer Engineering
Santa Clara University
Peter S. DeLisi
Founder and President
Organizational Synergies
Mercedes De Luca
Vice President, Information Technology
Bob Denis
Chief Information Officer and Vice-President
Trimble Navigation
Luke C. Dion
Director R&D
VMware, Inc.
Manoochehr Ghiassi
Director, MSIS Program Professor
OMIS Department
Santa Clara University

Gail Hamilton
Executive Vice President / General Manager
Global Services and Support

Frank Hannig
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Altera Corporation
Kirk O. Hanson
Executive Director, Markkula Center for Applied Ethics
Santa Clara University
John Hoffman 
President and CEO 
Raging Wire, Inc.
Jeanette Horan
Vice President, Worldwide Information Management Development, Software Group General Manager
Senior Location Executive
IBM Silicon Valley Laboratory 
Rebecca J. Jacoby
Senior Vice President, and Chief Information Officer
James L. Koch
Professor, Management
Interim Dean, School of Engineering
Santa Clara University
Debra Martucci
Steve O'Connor
Founder and Vice President, Software Products
ITM Software
Alexander Pappas
The StrataFusion Group, Inc.
Barry Z. Posner
Dean of the Leavey School of Business and
Professor of Leadership
Santa Clara University
Dan Poulin
Chief Information Officer and
Vice President, World Wide IT
Logitech Inc.
Lars Rabbe
Senior Vice President,
Engineering Chief Information Officer
Kevin Reedy
Senior Partner
Glenn Rennels, M.D., PhD
Chief Technology Officer and
Staff Physician
The Permanente Medical Group
Tony Scott
Corporate Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Microsoft Corporation

Ulrich Seif
National Semiconductor Corporation

Mikes Sisois
Vice President of Planning and Information Technology
and Chief Information Officer (retired)
ATMEL Corporation
Les Spencer
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Lam Research Corporation
Mike Torgensen
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Kristin E. Valente-Madden
Technology and Security Risk Solutions
Ernst & Young LLP
Richard Vigurs
IT Consultant
Robert Worrall
Vice President of IT Governance and Planning
Sun Microsystems


Printer-friendly format