Santa Clara University

Leavey School of Business News Blog


Business Today

Back to Blog

Welcome New Advisory Board Members

Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2013

The Leavey School of Business would like to welcome five new members of our Advisory Board. All new members are LSB alumni and have been active within the community prior to joining the Board. This year’s first meeting took place at the beginning of November; with the addition of these five members, the Board has grown in size to 34 people. 

The new members include:
Jim Burns, Accounting ’86 – Hewlett-Packard
Chris Cabrera, MBA ’97 – Xactly Corporation
Dennis Capovilla, Marketing ’82 – Southwall Technologies Incorporated
John Ebner, Accounting ’89 – KPMG, LLC
Angie Robbiano, Marketing ’80, Executive MBA ’01  – Lockheed Martin

Comments Comments

Post a Comment
login required

Tags: Advisory Board

Printer-friendly format