Santa Clara University

Department of Art and Art History

Faculty and Staff

Administration

 
Blake de Maria
Chair, 2012-2015

Associate Professor
Early Modern Mediterranean Art History
(408) 554-5482
bdemaria@scu.edu
(On leave Summer 2014)

Read the full profile »
Mitch Grieb
Senior Administrative Assistant
 

Art History & Studio Art Faculty and Staff

 
Katherine Aoki
Associate Professor

Computer Art Printmaking and Graphic Design
(408) 551-1954
kaoki@scu.edu

Read the full profile »
Amir I. Attia
Adjunct Lecturer

Computer Imaging and Graphic Design
(408) 554-6916
aattia@scu.edu

Read the full profile »
Renee Billingslea
Lecturer

Black & White and Digital Photography
(408) 554-6915
rbillingslea@scu.edu

Read the full profile »
Ryan Carrington
Adjunct Lecturer
Kelly Detweiler
Chair, Summer 2014

Professor
Painting, Drawing and Mixed Media
(408) 554-5515
kdetweiler@scu.edu

Read the full profile »
Karen Fraser
Assistant Professor
Don Fritz
Associate Professor

Ceramics
(408) 551-1779
dfritz@scu.edu
(On leave Fall 2014)

Read the full profile »
Bridget Gilman
Adjunct Lecturer

Culture & Ideas
(408) 554-3350
bgilman@scu.edu

Read the full profile »
Sam Hernandez
Professor Emeritus
Julie Hughes
Lecturer

Drawing and Painting
(408) 554-6954
jchughes@scu.edu

Read the full profile »
Pancho Jiménez
Senior Lecturer
Kathleen Maxwell
Professor

Byzantine and Medieval Art
(408) 554-4407
kmaxwell@scu.edu

Read the full profile »
Takeshi Moro
Assistant Professor

Photography
(408) 554-4490
tmoro@scu.edu

Read the full profile »
Kate Morris
Associate Professor

Non-Western and Contemporary Art
(408) 554-5509
klmorris@scu.edu
(On leave Fall 2014)

Read the full profile »
Andrea Pappas
Associate Professor

American and Contemporary Art, Gender and Visual Arts
(408) 551-1848
apappas@scu.edu

Read the full profile »
Ryan Reynolds
Assistant Professor

Painting and Drawing
(408) 554-4760
rmreynolds@scu.edu

Read the full profile »
Fred Shepard
Laboratory Manager
Tobias Wofford
Assistant Professor

African American Art History
(408) 551-3349
twofford@scu.edu

Read the full profile »
Printer-friendly format