Santa Clara University

Combined Sciences program

Combined Sciences Program Council and Staff

Staff

Gratia
Gratia Rankin

Senior Administrative Assistant
Biology
Alumni Science 238
554-4496
grankin@scu.edu

Program Council and Representative Faculty

Michelle Bezanson, Ph.D.
Michelle Bezanson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Anthropology Department
More information »
mbezanson@scu.edu
Steven Fedder, Ph.D.
Steven Fedder, Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer, Chemistry Department
Pre-Health Advisor, Drahmann Advising Center
More information »
sfedder@scu.edu
Leslie Gray, Ph.D.
Leslie Gray, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Executive Director, Environmental Science Institute
More information »
lcgray@scu.edu
Hess
David Hess, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Biology Department
More information »
dchess@scu.edu
Brian McNelis, Ph.D.
Brian McNelis, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Chemistry Department


More information »

bmcnelis@scu.edu
Leilani Miller, Ph.D.
Leilani Miller, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Biology Department
More information »
lmiller@scu.edu
Laura Nichols, Ph.D.
Laura Nichols, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Chair, Sociology Department
More information »

lnichols@scu.edu
ruscetti
Tracy Ruscetti

Lecturer, Biology Department

truscetti@scu.edu
Patti Simoni, Ph.D.
Patti Simone, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Psychology Department

More information »

psimone@scu.edu
Craig Stephens, Ph.D.
Craig Stephens, Ph.D.

Director, Combined Sciences Program
Associate Professor, Biology Department


More information »

cstephens@scu.edu
Printer-friendly format