Santa Clara University

History department

Faculty & Staff

Nomi-Photo-for-Websites-at-Work_2
Naomi J. Andrews
(408) 554-6848
nandrews@scu.edu
O'Connor Hall 14

Brigitte_1_1
Brigitte Charaus
(408) 551-7139
bcharaus@scu.edu
O'Connor Hall 19

conadera
Sam Conedera, S.J.
(408) 554-4179
sconedera@scu.edu
O'Connor Hall 203B

Liebscher, S

Arthur F. Liebscher, S.J.


Department Chair
(408) 554-4387
aliebscher@scu.edu
O'Connor Hall 15

 

Mariani_1_1

Paul Mariani, S.J.
(408) 551-1854
pmariani@scu.edu
O'Connor Hall 9

McKevitt, S

Gerald McKevitt, S.J.
(408) 554-7870
gmckevitt@scu.edu
O'Connor Hall 22

Molony

Barbara Molony


(408) 554-4433
bmolony@scu.edu
O'Connor Hall 20


Newsomm

Matthew Newsom Kerr
(408) 554-6847
mnewsomkerr@scu.edu
O'Connor Hall 12


Odamtenn

Harry Odamtten
(408) 554-4454
hodamtten@scu.edu
O'Connor Hall 23


Randall

Amy E. Randall
(408) 551-1778
arandall@scu.edu
O'Connor Hall 10


Senkewicz

Robert M. Senkewicz
(408) 554-6850
rsenkewicz@scu.edu
O'Connor Hall 21


Skinner

David Skinner
(408) 554-4112
dskinner@scu.edu
O'Connor Hall 24


Tom_1
Thomas Turley

(408) 554-4438
tturley@scu.edu
O'Connor Hall 11

unger
Nancy Unger

(408) 554-6889
nunger@scu.edu
O'Connor 203A

Judy_1
Judy E. Gillette
Office Management
(408) 554-4527
jgillette@scu.edu
O'Connor Hall 16

 


 
 

Courtesy Appointments

tony23_2 
Anthony Hazard

(408) 554-4179
ahazard@scu.edu
St. Joseph's Hall


greenwalt
William Greenwalt
(408) 554-4933
Classics House
874 Lafayette St.
Room #208
wgreenwalt@scu.edu




 

Professors Emeriti

 

Dorothea French

Steven Gelber

George F. Giacomini, Jr.

Mary MacDougall Gordon

Jo B. Margadant

Timothy O'Keefe

Peter O'M. Pierson

Sita Anantha Raman

 

Printer-friendly format