Santa Clara University

Latin American Studies Affiliated Faculty

Luis Calero, S.J
Anthropology
lcalero@scu.edu
Socorro Castañeda-Liles
Religious Studies
mscastanedaliles@scu.edu
Ramon D. Chacon
History
rchacon@scu.edu
Perlita Dicochea
Ethnic Studies
pdicochea@scu.edu
Alma M. Garcia,
Director of Latin American Studies
Sociology
agarcia@scu.edu
Dennis Gordon
Political Science
dgordon@scu.edu
Francisco Jimenez
Modern Languages & Literatures
fjimenez@scu.edu
Arthur Liebscher, S.J.
History
Email Form
Elsa Li
Modern Languages & Literatures
gli@scu.edu
Gerald McKevitt, S.J.
History
Contact Information
Jean Molesky-Poz
Religious Studies
jmoleskypoz@scu.edu
Ana Maria Pineda, R.S.M.
Religious Studies
ampineda@scu.edu
Anna Sampaio
Ethnic Studies
asampaio@scu.edu
Lucia Varona
Modern Languages & Literatures
lvarona@scu.edu
Juan Velasco
English and Modern Languages & Literatures
j1velasco@scu.edu