Santa Clara University

_modern_lang_banner_ver2

Spanish Advisors

Spanish Studies

Maria Bauluz
Office: Kenna 112-H
Email: mbauluz@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-4841

Rose Marie Beebe 
Office: Kenna 225-C
Email: rbeebe@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-4962

Stephanie Daffer
Office: Kenna 225-B
E-mail: sdaffer@scu.edu
Phone: 408-551-3000 x4281

Josef Hellebrandt
Office: Kenna 112-F
E-mail: jhellebrandt@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-4881
 

Francisco Jimenez

Office: Kenna 225-J
Email: fjimenez@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-5175
 
Gloria Elsa Li
Office: Kenna 225-G
Email: gli@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-4081

Jennifer Lisses
Office: Kenna 221
E-mail: jseguralisses@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-4840


Jill Pellettieri
Office: Kenna 225-D
Email: jpellettieri@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-4838

Alberto Ribas-Casasayas
Office: Kenna 225A
Email: aribascasasayas@scu.edu
Phone: 408-551-3000 ext.4280

Irena Stefanova
Office: Kenna 211
E-mail: istefanova@scu.edu
Phone: 408-551-3000 x 6606


Lucia T. Varona

Office: Kenna 112-D
Email: lvarona@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-4850

© 2013 Santa Clara University | Dept of Modern Languages and Literatures|
500 El Camino Real Santa Clara, California 95053-0300| (408)-554-4049 | Fax: (408)-554-4887 |
Contact us with comments about this website