Santa Clara University

Resident Ministry

Resident Ministry Team

Meet the 2014-2015 team of Resident Ministers!

Check below to find out when and where you can find amazing opportunities to connect with your Resident Ministers!

  • iconALPHA RLC: Yaya Morales

    Graham 246
    408.551.4610
    ymorales@scu.edu
    Hospitality Hours:

    Wednesdays, 8:30 - 11:00 p.m.

    Small Group: 

    Bedtime Yoga 

    Tuesdays, 10:30 p.m.

  • iconCommunitas RLC: Megan Brunkhorst

    Campisi 203
    408.554.6822
    mbrunkhorst@scu.edu
    Hospitality Hours:

    Tea on Tuesdays

    8:00 - 10:00 pm

    Small Group:

    Meditation Wednesdays 

    9:00 - 10:00 pm 

  • iconCyPhi RLC: Andrew Conner

    Swig 404
    408.551.6855
    aeconner@scu.edu 
    Hospitality Hours:

    Tea with AC

    Thursdays, 7:00 - 9:00 p.m.

    Small Group:

    Mindfulness Moment

    Thursdays, 9:00 - 10:00 p.m.

  • iconCyPhi RLC: Sean Gross

    Swig 905
    408.554.4702
    sgross@scu.edu
    Hospitality Hours:
    Tuesdays, 9:00 - 11:00 p.m.
    Small Group:

    You Are Liked: 

    LGBTQ and Allies Interfaith Spirituality Discussion Group

    Tuesdays, 7:30 - 8:30 p.m.
    Rainbow Resource Center, Benson Basement
  • icondaVinci RLC: Sean Freeberg

    Casa 101
    408.554.6843
    sfreeberg@scu.edu
    Hospitality Hours:

    Sunday Brunch with Sean

    Sundays, 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

    Small Group:

    Bocce and Spiritual Brew

    Mondays, 7:00 - 8:00 p.m.

  • iconLoyola RLC: Angie Hollar

    Sobrato 117
    408.554.5552
    ahollar@scu.edu

    Hospitality Hours:

    Café Gratitude

    Mondays, 7:00 - 10:00 p.m.

    Small Group:

    Friends with (Spiritual) Benefits

    Send Angie an email to find out more!

  • iconModern Perspectives RLC: Dany Kelly

    Dunne 200
    408.554.4195
    dkelly@scu.edu
    Hospitality Hours:

    Dany's Delectable Delicacies

    Mondays, 9:00 - 11:00 a.m.

    Small Group:

    Vinnies 

    Every 2nd Thursday, 6:00 - 7:00 p.m.
  • iconModern Perspectives RLC: Guilherme Carvalho

    Dunne Annex (569 Lafayette Street, Apt A)
    614.607.3737
    gcarvalho@scu.edu
    Hospitality Hours:
    Wednesdays, 7:00 - 8:00 pm
    Dunne Basement
    Small Group:

    Bible Study

    Mondays, 7:00 - 8:00 pm 
    Dunne's basement
    Intramural Soccer:
    Training Fridays, 7:00-8:00 p.m.
    Get in touch with Guilherme to be on the team!
  • iconUnity RLC: Karen Salas

    Walsh 200
    408.554.5719  
    ksalas@scu.edu
    Hospitality Hours:

    Cookies & Conversations 

    with Karen

    Wednesdays, 8:00 - 10:00 p.m.

     Small Group:

    Nighttime Meditation

    Tuesdays, 9:00 - 10:00 p.m.
  • iconUniversity Villas: Kenny Van Tilburg

    University Villas 3105
    408.551.3013  
    kvantilburg@scu.edu
    Hospitality Hours:

    Breakfast With Kenny

    Tuesdays, 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. 
    on the patio
    Small Group:

    Sundaes & Spirituality

    Thursdays, 9:00 - 10:00 p.m.
  • iconXavier RLC: Sara Seligmann

    Sanfilippo 225
    408.554.6856
    sseligmann@scu.edu
    Hospitality Hours:

    Salsa with Sara

    Thursdays, 8:00 - 10:00 p.m.

    Hora de Hospitalidad

    Tuesdays, 10:30 - 11:30 p.m.
    Small Group:

    X-Men and Women 

    With and For Others

    Wednesdays, 9:15 - 10:15 p.m.

Printer-friendly format