Santa Clara University

Performing Arts

About Us

The Performing Arts fosters opportunities on the Santa Clara University campus to teach students, engage audiences, and promote understanding through the performing arts.


Created to facilitate artistic exchange between artists in the fields of dance, music, and theatre, the Performing Arts (SCU Presents-CPA) encompasses programming from the Department of Theatre and Dance, and the Department of Music, as well as select SCU Presents series programming. In addition to presenting the works of these university programs, the SCU Presents serves an important role within the local community by offering affordable venues to Bay Area arts organizations and educators.

Administration - SCU Presents

Butch Coyne
Director
BCoyne@scu.edu



Tina Sciolla
Business Manager
TSciolla@scu.edu

Darlene Macanan
Community Relations Manager
DMacanan@scu.edu

Sergio Avila

Production Manager
SAvila@scu.edu

Joseph Guidace
House Manager
JGuidace@scu.edu

Box Office
408-554-4015
scupresentstix@scu.edu


Department of Music


Teresa McCollough
Chair, Department of Music
TMccollough@scu.edu

Rob Kathner
Senior Administrative Assistant
RKathner@scu.edu

Department of Theatre and Dance

Barbara Murray
Chair, Department of Theatre and Dance
BMurray@scu.edu

Robin Jigour
Office Manager
RJigour@scu.edu

Mailing Address

SCU Presents-CPA
Santa Clara University
500 El Camino Real
Santa Clara, CA 95053-0341
408-554-5503

Policies and Procedures
Rental Policy for Internal (On-Campus) Clients:
SCUPresents Internal Information 2012-2013
Rental Policy for External Clients:
SCUPresents External Information 2012-2013