Santa Clara University

engineering_1_1

Contact Us

General

Phone 408-554-4600
Fax 408-554-5474
Undergraduate Studies
408-554-4468
Location 2nd Floor, Bannan Engineering (404 on Campus Map)
Graduate Studies
408-554-4313
GradEngineer@scu.edu
408-554-4323 - Fax
EC 101, Bannan Engineering (404 on Campus Map)

Mailing Address

Santa Clara University
School of Engineering
500 El Camino Real
Santa Clara, CA 95053

Administration

School of Engineering

Dean: Godfrey Mungal
Senior Assistant Dean: Scott Andrews
Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development: Tokunbo Ogunfunmi
Senior Administrative Assistant: Christine Woodward
Administrative Assistant: Nicole Morales
408-554-4600
cwoodward@scu.edu
nmorales@scu.edu

Engineering Graduate Programs

Associate Dean: Aleksandar Zecevic
Director of Records and Operations: LeAnn Marchewka
Director of Admissions and Marketing: Stacey Tinker
Administrative Assistant: Valerie Woitte
408-554-4313
GradEngineer@scu.edu

Engineering Undergraduate Programs

Associate Dean: Ruth Davis
Assistant to the Associate Dean: Shane Wibeto
408-554-4468
swibeto@scu.edu

Center for Nanostructures

Director: Rich Barber
Administrative Assistant: Vacant
408-551-1712

Applied Mathematics

Chair: Steve Chiappari
Administrative Assistant: Melanie Massie
408-554-4061
mmassie@scu.edu

Bioengineering

Chair: Yuling Yan
Administrative Assistant: Sotheary Beaumier
408-554-4874
sbeaumier@scu.edu

Civil Engineering

Chair: Mark Aschheim
Administrative Assistant: Melanie Massie
408-554-4061
mmassie@scu.edu

Computer Engineering

Chair: Nam Ling
Administrative Assistant: Apryl Roberts
408-554-6805
amroberts@scu.edu

Electrical Engineering

Chair: Sally Wood
Administrative Assistant: Veronica Bernal
408-554-5313
vbernal@scu.edu

Engineering Management and Leadership

Interim Chair: Frank Barone
Administrative Assistant: Melanie Massie
408-554-4061
mmassie@scu.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Chair: Drazen Fabris
Administrative Assistant: Peta Henderson
408-554-4937
ohenderson@scu.edu

See a complete list of faculty and staff contact information.

Printer-friendly format