Santa Clara University

undefined

Faculty & Staff 

The Applied Mathematics department has two full-time faculty members, one staff person, and approximately 25 adjuncts, mostly from the Silicon Valley industry.

Faculty

Name E-mail Office Phone
Chiappari, Stephen schiappari@scu.edu EC 242 408-554-6866
Melman, Aaron amelman@scu.edu EC 243 408-554-4181

Staff

Name E-mail Office Phone
Massie, Melanie mmassie@scu.edu EC 2nd Flr. 408-554-4061

Adjunct Faculty

Name Course
Email
Scott Abrahamson
AMTH 214, 215
abrahamsonsd@hotmail.com
Mohammad Ayoubi
AMTH 200, 201
maayoubi@scu.edu
Nirdosh Bhatnagar
AMTH 210, 211, 387
bhatnagar256@yahoo.com
Sanjiv Das
AMTH 367
srdas@scu.edu
Edward Karrels
AMTH 377
ekarrels@scu.edu
Robert Kleinhenz
AMTH 108, 212, 362
rkleinhenz@scu.edu
Diana Lee
AMTH 240
dianalee@alumni.rice.edu
Li-Qian Liu
AMTH 377
 
Aaron Melman
AMTH 106, 118, 245, 246
amelman@scu.edu
Magda Metwally
AMTH 106, 230
metwallymm@gmail.com
Maryam Mobed-Miremadi
AMTH 232, 232L
mmobedmiremadi@scu.edu
Ralph Morganstern
AMTH 210, 211, 220, 221
rmorganstern@yahoo.com
Daniel Ostrov
AMTH 367
dostrov@scu.edu
Aikaterini Potika
AMTH 377
apotika@scu.edu
Kris Purdum
AMTH 245, 246, 247
kapurdum@gmail.com
Nadya Shirokova
AMTH 351, 370, 371
nadyashirokova@gmail.com
Abdie Tabrizi
AMTH 202
abdie.tabrizi@evc.edu
Nicholas Tran
AMTH 377, 379
ntran@scu.edu
Hien Vu
AMTH 377
hvu@scu.edu
Ming-Hwa Wang
AMTH 377
m1wang@scu.edu
Glenn Williams
AMTH 374, 375
gwilliams31@gmail.com
Sergio Zarantonello
AMTH 297, 308, 358
szarantonello@scu.edu