Santa Clara University

emgtbanner

Faculty

Name E-mail Office Phone

Frank J. Barone
Chair and Dean's Executive Professor

fjbarone@sbcglobal.net

EC 324A

408-554-4984

Staff

Name E-mail Office Phone
Massie, Melanie mmassie@scu.edu   EC 2nd Flr. 408-554-4061



 

Adjunct Faculty

Name

Course Contact Information
Ellie Ahi
EMGT 358
ellieahi@msn.com
Octave Baker EMGT 318, 319 commtc@sbcglobal.net
Steve Bargava EMGT 338 scbargava@yahoo.com
Frank Barone EMGT 380, 381, 382
fjbarone@sbcglobal.net
Theresa Conefrey EMGT 270, 272 tconefrey@scu.edu
Don Danielson EMGT 333 donldanielson@yahoo.com
Paul Davison EMGT 307 podavison1@gmail.com
David W. Ellis EMGT 369
david.ellis@sri.com
John Giddings
EMGT 373
johngiddings@yahoo.com
Pravin Jain EMGT 349 pravin.sdi@gmail.com
Eric Monsef EMGT 285 ericmonsef@me.com
Joseph Neipp EMGT 329, 354, 357 joe.neipp@gmail.com
Kern Peng EMGT 253, 269, 292, 330, 335
kern.peng@intel.com
Usha Parimi EMGT 345
usha.parimi@yahoo.com
Bruce Pittman EMGT 296 bpittman@earthlink.net
Frank Rose EMGT 255, 256 frose@scu.edu
Russ Rudin EMGT 275, 331, 346, 352 rrudin@ximatek.com
David Trindade EMGT 289
dave@trindade.com
Gary Westergren EMGT 351 pigstyalley@msn.com