Santa Clara University

EWB

Club Officers

Here are our 2014-2015 officers!


Position Name Email
Faculty Advisers Tonya Nilsson


tnillson@scu.edu
President
Mohit Nalavadi
mnalavadi@scu.edu
Vice President
Ryan Sidley
rsidley@scu.edu
Corporate Relations
Meg Ackerson
mackerson@scu.edu
Secretary
Pranav Pradhan
ppradhan@scu.edu
Treasurer Marie McNamara
m1mcnamara@scu.edu
Event Coordinators Charles Glassford
JJ Galvin
Mike Rudolf
cglassford@scu.edu
jgalvin@scu.edu
mrudolf@scu.edu
Web Master
Catie Murray
cmurray@scu.edu