Santa Clara University

Engineers Without Borders

Club Officers

Here are our 2013-2014 officers!


Position Name Email
Faculty Advisers Tonya Nilsson


tnillson@scu.edu

President
Rebecca Barney
rbarney@scu.edu
Vice President
Russell Williams
rkwilliams@scu.edu
Secretary
Jonathan Chimento
jchimento@scu.edu
Treasurer Scott Hanson
shanson@scu.edu
Event Coordinators Ryan Daly
&
Rob Golterman


rdaly@scu.edu

rgoltermanjr@gmail.com
Sustainability Representative Colin Boyle

cboyle@scu.edu
Fundraising Chair
Luke Cashman
lcashman@scu.edu
Web Master
Amy Miller
a1miller@scu.edu