Santa Clara University

Engineers Without Borders

Club Officers

Here are our 2013-2014 officers!


Position Name Email
Faculty Advisers Tonya Nilsson


tnillson@scu.edu
President
Mohit Nalavadi
mnalavadi@scu.edu
Vice President
Ryan Sidley
rsidley@scu.edu
Corporate Relations
Meg Ackerson
mackerson@scu.edu
Secretary
Pranav Pradhan
ppradhan@scu.edu
Treasurer Parker Gribb
pgribb@scu.edu
Event Coordinators Charles Glassford
&
JJ Galvin
cglassford@scu.edu

jgalvin@scu.edu
Sustainability Representative Chris Clark 


cclark@scu.edu
Web Master
JB Anderson
jandserson@scu.edu