Santa Clara University

Global Engagement Office

Contact Us

clear

Global Engagement Office

Hours of Operation

The Global Engagement Office is open Monday through Friday, from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Advising Hours

International Student Services Program
Drop-In Advising: Monday/Tuesday 2:00 – 4:00 p.m.; Wednesday/Thursday/Friday 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon. Other times by appointment.

SCU Study Abroad Program
Drop-In Advising: Monday/Tuesday 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon; Wednesday/Thursday 2:00 to 4:00 p.m. Other times by appointment.
Special Hours: December 16, 2013 - January 31, 2014: Mondays 10 a.m. to 12:00 noon.


Contact Information

Tel: (408) 551-3019
Fax: (408) 554-2340
Emergency: (408) 554-4444
Email:
Global Engagement Office: geo@scu.edu 
International Student Services: iss@scu.edu 
SCU Study Abroad: studyabroad@scu.edu

SCU's International Student Services uses the ISS Mailing List for all communication relevant to F-1 and J-1 students, including those on OPT.

Find Us on Campus
How to Find Us on Campus

The Global Engagement Office is located in Varsi Hall/Building 106, adjacent to the Adobe Lodge, directly behind St. Joseph's Hall and Donohoe Alumni House.






 

Mailing Address

Global Engagement Office
Varsi Hall, First Floor
Santa Clara University
500 El Camino Real
Santa Clara, CA 95053-0292

 

 

Global Engagement Office Staff


 

susan-popko_1 Susan M. Popko
 Associate Provost for International Programs
 University Policy and Procedure
 International Studies Minor
 (408) 551-3019
 spopko@scu.edu

 

 

Garay-Menicucci-96x106-contact Garay Menicucci
 Director of International Students & Scholars
 OPT Advising
 (408) 554-5260
 gmenicucci@scu.edu




 

Koura-Fabiny_1 Koura Fabiny
 International Student Advisor
 CPT Advising, Student Advising
 (408) 551-3020

 lfabiny@scu.edu




 

Susan-Peters Susan Peters
 International Student Advisor
 CPT/OPT Advising, Student Advising
 (408) 551-3073
 speters@scu.edu




 

JennyWong Jenny Wong
 Records Coordinator
 ISS Data Management
 (408) 551-3018
 jwong4@scu.edu



 
image

 Sarah Bonnel
 J-1/F-1 International Student and Scholar Advisor

 J-1 Advising, F-1 Advising
 (408) 551-7090
 sbonnel@scu.edu

 

 

 

david_wick_96x106-contact_1 David Wick
 Director of Study Abroad
 Study Abroad Program Advising
 (408) 551-1959
 dwick@scu.edu




 

Paul-Soukup_1 Paul Soukup, SJ
 Associate Director of Study Abroad
 (408) 554-4022
 psoukup@scu.edu




 

Andrea2 Andrea Muilenburg
 Assistant Director of Study Abroad
 Study Abroad Program Advising
 (408) 554-6940
 amuilenburg@scu.edu




 

photo Lauren Moloney-Egnatios
 Study Abroad Advisor

 Study Abroad Programs Advising
 (408) 551-3212
 lmoloneyegnatios@scu.edu



 

Kevin-YT_1 Kevin Yonkers-Talz
 Co-Director of SCU Casa de la Solidaridad
 On-Site Coordinator
 (408) 551-3019
 kyonkerstalz@scu.edu




 

Trena-YT_1 Trena Yonkers-Talz
 Co-Director of SCU Casa de la Solidaridad
 On-Site Coordinator
 (408) 551-3019

 tyonkerstalz@scu.edu




 

halliebodey Hallie Bodey
 Senior Administrative Assistant

 Office Support
 (408) 551-3085
 geo@scu.edu
 hbodey@scu.edu