Santa Clara University

Global Engagement Office

Contact Us

clear

Global Engagement Office

Hours of Operation

The Global Engagement Office is open Monday through Friday, from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Advising Hours

International Student Services Program
Drop-In Advising: Monday/Tuesday 2:00 – 4:00 p.m.; Wednesday/Thursday/Friday 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon. Other times by appointment.

SCU Study Abroad Program
Drop-In Advising: Monday/Tuesday 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon; Wednesday/Thursday 2:00 to 4:00 p.m. Other times by appointment.
Special Hours: December 16, 2013 - January 31, 2014: Mondays 10 a.m. to 12:00 noon.


Contact Information

Tel: (408) 551-3019
Fax: (408) 554-2340
Emergency: (408) 554-4444
Email:
Global Engagement Office: geo@scu.edu 
International Student Services: iss@scu.edu 
SCU Study Abroad: studyabroad@scu.edu

SCU's International Student Services uses the ISS Mailing List for all communication relevant to F-1 and J-1 students, including those on OPT.

Find Us on Campus
How to Find Us on Campus

The Global Engagement Office is located in Varsi Hall/Building 106, adjacent to the Adobe Lodge, directly behind St. Joseph's Hall and Donohoe Alumni House.






 

Mailing Address

Global Engagement Office
Varsi Hall, First Floor
Santa Clara University
500 El Camino Real
Santa Clara, CA 95053-0292

 

 

Global Engagement Office Staff


 

Susan PopkoSusan M. Popko
Associate Provost for International Programs
(408) 551-3019
spopko@scu.edu




 

Koura FabinyKoura Fabiny
International Student Advisor
(408) 551-3020
lfabiny@scu.edu




 

Garay MenicucciGaray Menicucci
Director of International Student Services
(408) 554-5260
gmenicucci@scu.edu




 

Andrea MuilenburgAndrea Muilenburg
Assistant Director of Study Abroad
(408) 554-6940
amuilenburg@scu.edu




 

Susan PetersSusan Peters
International Student Advisor
(408) 551-3073
speters@scu.edu




 

Paul SoukupPaul Soukup, SJ
Associate Director of Study Abroad
(408) 554-4022
psoukup@scu.edu




 

David WickDavid Wick
Director of Study Abroad
(408) 551-1959
dwick@scu.edu




 

Kevin-YT_1Kevin Yonkers-Talz
Co-Director of SCU Casa de la Solidaridad
(408) 551-3019
kyonkerstalz@scu.edu




 

Trena-YT_1Trena Yonkers-Talz
Co-Director of SCU Casa de la Solidaridad
(408) 551-3019
tyonkerstalz@scu.edu




 

Senior Administrative AssistantSenior Administrative Assistant
(408) 551-3085
geo@scu.edu