Santa Clara University

University Governance


Peter Minowitz, Political Science 2011-13  Chair
Terri Griffith, Management 2012-14
Dennis Jacobs, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Barbara Molony, Faculty Senate President 2012-13
Julie Stone, Staff Senate President 2012-13

The University Coordinating Committee is composed of the President of the Faculty Senate, the Provost, the Chair of the Staff Assembly Council, and two tenured members of the faculty, elected at large from the entire faculty to staggered two-year terms.

Printer-friendly format