Santa Clara University

Jesuit School of Theology of Santa Clara University in Berkeley

Frequently Contacted Offices

 

Jesuit School of Theology of Santa Clara University

1735 Le Roy Avenue, Berkeley, CA 94709
Telephone: (510) 549-5000
Fax: (510) 841-8536
www.scu.edu/jst

Academics

Dean
Thomas J. Massaro, S.J.

510-549-5040
tmassaro@jstb.edu
Associate Academic Dean
Bruce Lescher

510-549-5055
blescher@jstb.edu

Assistant Academic Dean & Registrar
Lorna Wallace McKeown

510-549-5014
lmckeown@jstb.edu

Assistant for Academic Administration
Maria H. dePedraza

510-549-5012
mpedraza@jstb.edu


Director of Intercultural Initiatives
Director of New Directions
Robert W. McChesney, S.J.

510-549-5046
rmcchesney@jstb.edu

Academic Advisor

 Assigned prior to General Registration

International Student: Visa Status & Orientation Matters

  Assistant Dean of Students
  Paul Kircher
  510-549-5029
  pkircher@jstb.edu

Admissions, Financial Aid & Scholarships Information

Assistant Dean for Enrollment
Management & Marketing
Maureen Beckman

800-824-0122 or 510-549-5016
mbeckman@jstb.edu

Associate Director of
Enrollment Management
Kristin Casey

800-824-0122 or 510-549-5013
kcasey@jstb.edu


Student Services, Formation, Spiritual Life

Assistant Dean of Students
Paul Kircher

510-549-5029
pkircher@jstb.edu
Director of Ministerial Formation
Deborah Ross

Contact information forthcoming

Director of Spiritual Formation
George Murphy, S.J.

510-549-5018
gmurphy@jstb.edu

Housing

  Administrative Assistant for Student Life
  Tere Gallarreta

  510-549-5017
  tgallarreta@jstb.edu

Payment of Tuition & Fees

Accounting Assistant
Jay Ramirez

510-549-5044
jramirez@jstb.edu

Student Loans

GTU Director of Financial Aid
Kathleen Antokhin

510-649-2463
kantokhin@gtu.edu
GTU, Office of Registration & Financial Aid
2465 Le Conte, Berkeley

For information on internal JST financial aid and scholarships, see the Admissions Office, above.

 
Printer-friendly format