Santa Clara University

Jesuit School of Theology of Santa Clara University in Berkeley

Staff

 

 

  • iconLisa Maglio Brown

    Sr. Administrative Assistant to the Dean's Office
    (510) 549-5042
    lmaglio@jstb.edu
  • iconMaria H. dePedraza

    Senior Administrative Assistant for Academic Administration
    (510) 549-5012
    mpedraza@jstb.edu
  • iconJuan Flamenco

    Maintenance Supervisor
    (510) 549-5045
    jflamenco@jstb.edu
  • iconTeresa Gallarreta

    Sr. Administrative Assistant for Student Life
    (510) 549-5017
    tgallarreta@jstb.edu
  • iconGrace Hogan, O.P.

    Associate Director of Enrollment Management
    (510) 549-5013
    ghogan@jstb.edu
  • iconLorna McKeown

    Assistant Academic Dean
    In-House Registrar
    (510) 549-5014
    lmckeown@jstb.edu
  • iconRobert McChesney, S.J.

    Director of Intercultural Initiatives
    Director of New Directions Sabbatical Program
    (510) 549-5046
    rmcchesney@jstb.edu
  • iconGeorge Murphy, S.J.

    Director of Spiritual Formation
    (510) 549-5018
    gmurphy@jstb.edu
  • iconJay Ramirez

    Accounting Assistant

    (510) 549-5044
    jramirez@jstb.edu

  • iconSamantha Sandoval

    Program Assistant for New Directions Sabbatical and Intercultural Initiatives

    (510) 549-5028
    ssandoval@jstb.edu