University Library Staff Directory

Name Phone Email
Bird, Carolee
Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
408-554-5756 cbird@scu.edu
Boyd, Susan
Engineering/Math Librarian
408-554-4067 skboyd@scu.edu
Bradley, Cynthia
Manager, Interlibrary Loan
408-554-5428 cbradley@scu.edu
Britton, Joanne
Library Help Services Supervisor
408-551-1753 jbritton@scu.edu
Chrzastowski, Tina
Head of Access and Delivery Services
408-554-5439 tchrzastowski@scu.edu
Conway, Sheila
Public Service Coordinator, Archives & Special Collections
408-554-4094 sconway@scu.edu
Escobar, Teri
Head of Technology Training; Interim Head of Access Services
408-554-5430 tescobar@scu.edu
Farrell, Thomas
Digital Initiatives Librarian
408-554-5437 tmfarrell@scu.edu
Goodwater, Leanna
Humanities Librarian
408-554-5434 lgoodwater@scu.edu
Gradowski, Gail
Education Librarian; Information Literacy Coordinator
408-554-5438 ggradowski@scu.edu
Harris, Jessica
Electronic Resources Librarian
408-554-5356 jaharris@scu.edu
Hartman, Shannon
Archival Processing Assistant
408-554-5238 smhartman@scu.edu
Hernandez, Alexandrea
Electronic Resources Assistant
408-554-6895 ahernandez@scu.edu
Hingston, Terry
Senior Administrative Assistant
408-554-6830 thingston@scu.edu
Jones, David
Library Systems Manager
408-551-7167 djones@scu.edu
Knepper, Billie
Acquisitions Specialist
408-554-5174 bknepper@scu.edu
Lafrance, Helene
Head of Research Services; Social Sciences Librarian
408-551-1740 hlafrance@scu.edu
Louthen, Erin
University Archivist
408-554-4117 elouthen@scu.edu
Majors, Rice
Associate University Librarian for Resources and Digital Services
408-554-5429 rmajors@scu.edu
McKeigue, Elizabeth
Associate University Librarian for Public Services
408-554-6927 emckeigue@scu.edu
Negash, Abraham
Circulation Desk Evening Supervisor
408-554-5748 anegash@scu.edu
Neuhaus, Paul
Assessment Officer; Social Sciences Librarian
408-554-5431 pneuhaus@scu.edu
Nutefall, Jennifer
University Librarian
408-554-6829 jnutefall@scu.edu
Obra, Violet
Accountant
408-554-5288 vobra@scu.edu
Oropeza, Deborah
Mission Santa Clara Archivist/Manuscripts Specialist (Term Appt.)
408-554-5530 doropeza@scu.edu
Peterson, Dan
Province Archivist
408-554-5432 dpeterson@scu.edu
Ramos, Marc
Technology Training Specialist
408-554-5014 mramos1@scu.edu
Raymond, Anthony
Business Librarian
408-554-5433 araymond@scu.edu
Rodriguez, Judy
Course Reserves Supervisor
408-554-5240 j2rodriguez@scu.edu
Sabado, Lorenzo
Circulation Desk Evening Supervisor
408-554-5236 lsabado@scu.edu
Scroggin, Ray
Digital Initiatives Assistant
408-554-5244 rscroggin@scu.edu
Strutin, Michal
Science Librarian
408-551-7021 mstrutin@scu.edu
Truong, Phong
Stacks Maintenance Supervisor
408-554-4077 ptruong@scu.edu
Van Gaasbeck, Kalvin
Technical Services Assistant
408-551-1708 kvangaasbeck@scu.edu

Contact the Library

Archives and Special Collections
408-554-5530
408-554-5179 (fax)
specialcollections@scu.edu
Circulation Desk
408-554-5020
librarycirc@scu.edu
Course Reserve
408-554-5240
408-551-6089 (fax)
libraryreserve@scu.edu
Government Documents
408-554-5385
Hours/Directions (Recorded)
408-554-4415
Information Commons Desk
408-554-4658
libraryreference@scu.edu
Interlibrary Loan & LINK+
408-554-5428
408-554-2124 (fax)
libraryill@scu.edu
Research Assistance
408-554-5074
libraryreference@scu.edu
Technical Services
408-551-1805 (fax)
Technology Training
408-551-3120
551-1805 (fax)
technologytraining@scu.edu
University Librarian's Office
408-554-6830
408-554-6827 (fax)