Santa Clara University

Mission Santa Clara de Asis

Concert and Event Information

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION about scheduling a concert at the Mission.

CONCERT LIST
Saturday, September 19: Chanticleer - 8pm
For tickets or information, please call 415-392-4400 or visit www.Chanticleer.org

Friday, October 16: Santa Clara Chorale "Rossini: Petite Messe Solennelle" - 8pm
For tickets or information, please call 408-883-4722 or visit www.scc.org

Saturday, October 17: Bella Voce
For tickets or information, please call 408-888-4958

Saturday, October 24: Silicon Valley Philharmonic 2015 Fall Concert - 7:30pm
For tickets or information, please call 408-890-0335 or visit www.svphil.org

Tuesday, October 27: Valley Christian High School Vocal "Fall Concert" - 7pm

Saturday, November 7: Mission College Symphony Concert - 7pm
For tickets or information, please call 408-855-5276

Saturday, November 14: SCU Presents "Orchestra Fall Concert 2015" - 7:30pm
For tickets or information, please call 408-554-4015 or visit www.scupresents.org 

Friday, December 4: SCU Presents "Festival of Lights" - 7:30pm
For tickets or information, please call 408-554-4015 or visit www.scupresents.org 

Saturday, December 5: San Jose State University "Home for the Holidays" - 7pm
For tickets or information, please call 408-924-4332

Friday, December 11: Santa Clara Chorale "A Santa Clara Lessons and Carols" - 8pm
For tickets or information, please call 408-883-4722 or visit www.scc.org

Saturday, December 12: iSing Silicon Valley Holiday Concert - 7pm
For tickets or information, please call 408-561-6848

Sunday, December 13: Santa Clara Chorale "A Santa Clara Lessons and Carols" - 4pm
For tickets or information, please call 408-883-4722 or visit www.scc.org

Friday, December 18: Peninsula Women's Chorus Holiday Concert - 8pm
For tickets or information, please visit www.pwc.org

Sunday, December 20: The Choral Project "Winter's Gifts: Celebration!"
For tickets or information, please call 408-279-0161 / 408-295-4416 or visit www.choralproject.org

Tuesday, December 22: Chanticleer "A Chanticleer Christmas" - 6pm and 8:30pm
For tickets or information, please call 415-392-4400 or visit www.chanticleer.org




Printer-friendly format