Santa Clara University


This is a test


President's Special Recognition Award

The President's Recognition Award honors faculty who set an example for students and colleagues as teaching scholars and whose recent work has advanced the mission of Santa Clara in significant ways.

2006 President's Recognition Award Winners

Denise Carmody (Religious Studies)
Tammy Madsen (Management)
Mary Emery (Law)
Samiha Mourad (Engineering)
Printer-friendly format