Santa Clara University

undefined

Contact the Staff

For general inquiries, please E-mail us or call 408 551 7032.

Dr. Phyllis Brown
Associate Provost for Undergraduate Studies
Professor of English
pbrown@scu.edu     408 554 4930     117 Varsi Hall

Dr. Chris Bachen
Director of Assessment
Associate Professor of Communication
cbachen@scu.edu     408 551 3298     114 St. Joseph's Hall

Dr. Andrea Brewster
Curriculum Manager, Experiential Learning for Social Justice
abrewster@scu.edu     408 554 2148     110 Varsi Hall

Rob Covich
Program Associate, Undergraduate Studies
rcovich@scu.edu     408 551 7032     Varsi Hall, first floor 

Dr. Philip R. Kesten
Associate Provost, Undergraduate Studies
Director, Residential Learning Communities
Associate Professor of Physics
pkesten@scu.edu     408 554 4311     111 Varsi Hall

Dr. Erin Kimura-Walsh
Assistant Director, LEAD Scholars Program
Academic Year Lecturer in Ethnic Studies
ekimurawalsh@scu.edu     408 554 2129     105 Varsi Hall

Dr. Leilani M. Miller
Director, University Honors Program, LEAD Scholars
Program, Office of Fellowships
Associate Professor of Biology
lmiller@scu.edu     408 554 4427     106 Varsi Hall

Dr. Laura Nichols
Director, Core Curriculum
Associate Professor of Sociology
lnichols@scu.edu     408 551 7131     304 O'Connor Hall

Kathryn Palmieri
Director, Drahmann Advising and Learning
Resources Center
kpalmieri@scu.edu     408 554 4318     101 Kenna Hall

Nina Tanti
Director, Peer Educator Program
Lecturer in Modern Languages
ntanti@scu.edu     408 554 5177     112G Kenna Hall

Carole Wentz
Assistant to the Director of the University Honors Program,
LEAD Scholars Program, Office of Fellowships
cwentz@scu.edu     408 554 4439     Varsi Hall, first floor

Having a problem with the webpage?  Contact the Webmaster