Error in custom script module
MS Finance

MS Finance

Focused on the quantitative and decision-making skills crucial to success in the financial industry, the M.S. in Finance is a full-time, year-long program designed to prepare you for work in the many finance roles opening up in the next decade. In SCU’s program, you can specialize in corporate finance, investments, or financial markets.

MS Information Systems

MS Information Systems

The Master of Science degree in Information Systems (MSIS) provides a solid technical and business foundation to enable technology professionals to emerge as confident and capable leaders. SCU’s educational approach blends academic rigor with an ethics-based curriculum. It offers a collaborative environment with practical application, and it provides access to visionary leaders with exposure to new ideas—all taking place against the backdrop of Silicon Valley.

Business School News Today

INC Leadership Election Results

INC Leadership Election Results

The Leavey School of Business recently held elections to designate student leaders for the 2014-2015 Inter-Network Council (INC) and its various graduate student networks.  

These networks promote, coordinate, and implement programs for graduate business students and enrich the co-curricular and extracurricular aspects of student life in the Graduate Business Programs by offering graduate business students a variety of opportunities to network with classmates, alumni, and industry professionals through panels and presentations.  

The following graduate students have been elected to leadership positions for the 2014-15 academic year:

Barbara Ly – Chair of the Inter-Network Council
Courtney Robinson – Vice Chair of the Inter-Network Council
Pratik Shah – President of the Entrepreneurs Connection
Nick Deinzer – President of the Finance Connexion
Rudolf Siwy – President of the Food and Agribusiness Network
Harrison Ng – President of the Information Systems Connexion
Madhulika Taneja – President of the International Business Network
Kathryn Davis – President of the Marketing Network
Priya Prabakar – President of Net Impact
Sha Luo – President of the Sports Business Network 
Claire Phan – President of Women in Business 

If you have questions about any of the networks or are interested in getting involved, please email  



Comments Comments

Tags: Inter-Network Council, leader