Santa Clara University

Delphi Staff Directory

 

Professional Staff

Fr. Fred Tollini, Ftollini@scu.edu
Lester Deanes,Ldeanes@scu.edu
Tricia Mlnark, TMlnark@scu.edu
Kristin Love, Klove@scu.edu
Kristen Cruckishank, Kcruckishank@scu.edu
James Hinsely, Jhinsely@scu.edu

Student Staff

Liz McSurdy,emcsurdy@scu.edu
Aldo Chaidez,achaidez@scu.edu
Evan Sarkisian,esarkisian@scu.edu
Michele Enos,menos@scu.edu
Lindsay Day,lday@scu.edu

Program Partners

Center for the Performing Arts www.scu.edu/cpa/
Department of Communication www.scu.edu/comm/
Career Center www.scu.edu/careercenter/
deSassiet Muesum www.scu.edu/deSaisset/