Santa Clara University

Leadership Team

Fred Tollini S.J.

Faculty Director

FTollini@scu.edu

Dave Machado M.A.

Resident Director

DMachado@scu.edu

Jack Treacy S.J. 

Jesuit in Residence

JTreacy@scu.edu

Keith Warner OFM       

Faculty in Residence

KWarner@scu.edu

Michelle Enos       

Assistant Resident Director

MEnos@scu.edu

Kristen Love        

Resident Minister

KLove@scu.edu