The Magis Host Committee is a small group of some of Santa Clara University's best friends and board leaders, who are committed to the vision for Magis and personally back its success. We are deeply grateful for their leadership and support.

Maria and Willem P. Roelandts, Chairs

Claudia and William Coleman 

Susan and Robert Finocchio 

Dianne and Regis McKenna

Karen and Jeffrey Miller 

John M. Sobrato 

Barbara and Larry Sonsini

Layout Divider

twitter facebook email youtube Nexus_blog google_plus