Skip to main content
Logo for Alumni

Welcome Class of 1988

Your 35th reunion is right around the corner! This class page will be the hub of information leading up to the weekend featuring information about the 50+ events, registration, hotel information, and more!

Register for Grand Reunion »

*Please note: you will need your Alumni ID # to register.
You can find your alumni ID in the dark grey bar at the bottom of any alumni email, by calling us at 408-554-6800, or by emailing us at

Look Who’s Coming

Classmates from all over the world are coming back on the Mission Campus this October. Find out which of your friends are attending—and add yourself to the list!

See Who’s Coming »

One Column
Reserve Your Hotel Room

We are excited to announce the Marriott San Jose and Hyatt Place San Jose as our reunion hotels for Grand Reunion 2023! The special reunion rate of $169 plus tax is available Thursday, Oct. 12 - Sunday, Oct. 15.

Please note, shuttle service to and from campus during the weekend will only be available at the Marriott San Jose (just around the corner from the Hyatt Place San Jose.




Learn more »

marriott hotel resize
Schedule of Events

View the array of exciting events happening at Grand Reunion 2023! We hope to see you there.
*Keep checking back as more events get added to the schedule. Locations and prices will be available in Summer 2023*

View Schedule

One Column

Join your Reunion Committee

We need you! Reunion committees are forming now. Join us to reconnect classmates with one another and Santa Clara, encourage Grand Reunion attendance, and support today’s undergraduates by increasing participation in the class campaign.

Join Now »

Committee Member Responsibilities:

  • Participate in two to three conference calls
  • Contact five to 15 classmates about Grand Reunion
  • Be listed as a member of the committee on reunion correspondence
  • Lead by example by making a five-year pledge in honor of your reunion

Susan Miller Hornbeek, Co-Chair

Maura (Sexton) McCurdy, Co-Chair 

Sean Murphy, Co-Chair 

Patty O'Connor, Co-Chair

Paulette Barsi

Michelle (Dooling) Box

Chris Dehoff

David Duckworth 

Ellen Feaheny 

Dave Grounds

Mokie (Price) Marchi

Lou Marzano 

Anne Marie McCauley

Anne (O’Connell) Milligan

Henry Joe Peterson 

Sue (Kozlak) Richards

Toby Richards

Celine (Cebedo) Schmidek

Thomas Schulte

JT Turner

Julie (Potter) Turner

John P. Walsh


If you have any questions, contact Cameron Smith ’10 at or Maria von Massenhausen ’87 at


      FAQ Page                Make a Gift          Update Contact Info