Logo for Alumni

Class of 1968 Committee

Your class reunion committee is a great way to reconnect with classmates, be a part of the reunion experience, and support today's undergraduates by spreading the word about your class campaign.


Committee Co-Chairs

  • Marie (Racioppi) Barry
  • Matt Cappiello
  • Kathleen (Raney) Dirickson
  • Judy (Logan) Smith
  • Tim Smith



  • Tessy (Rodriguez) Albin
  • Carol (Hughes) Brown
  • Ted Burke
  • John S. Dean
  • Diane (Devine) De Cuir
  • Maureen Dolan Booker
  • Kathleen (Storch) Elliott
  • Rick Enos
  • Marci Fava
  • Marsha (Andersen) Fenton
  • Pat Fenton
  • John Giovannetti
  • Rick Harrison
  • Tom Heimsoth
  • Jennifer (Friedenbach) Konecny
  • Ed Malley
  • Donna (Sorich) Manca
  • Mike Naumes
  • Jim Nicholas
  • Margery "Margie" Lemire Orell
  • Suzanne Rosenblatt
  • Suzann "Su" Selden
  • Bill Siart
  • Mike Skinner
  • Bernadette "Bernie" Smith
  • Bob Spence
  • Susan (Morange) Splendorio
  • Sandra Treacy
  • Alice (Richardson) Wilson
Join the 1968 Reunion Committee

Join us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter  Follow us on Instagram  Join our network on LinkedIn  Switchboard Logo

My Santa Clara  Check out our Illuminate Blog  Watch us on YouTube  View on our Photos on Flickr  Watch us on Vimeo