Logo for Alumni

Class of 1973 Committee

Your class reunion committee is a great way to reconnect with classmates, be a part of the reunion experience, and support today's undergraduates by spreading the word about your class campaign.

Committee Co-Chairs

  • Leslie Leonetti
  • John Stege



  • Mary Sue (Klinge) Albanese
  • Hank Bataille
  • Jerry Carter
  • Frank Darien
  • Bob Finocchio
  • Chuck Hess
  • Tom Kearney
  • Michael Kohl
  • Tim Leary
  • Kevin McCarthy
  • Jeff Miller
  • Chris Minor
  • Joe Morelli
  • Mike Moul
  • Sam Naumes
  • Dee Dee Quigg-Butori
  • Carl Riccoboni
  • Molly (McKinley) Sequeira
  • Dennis Warde
  • Jim Whelan
Join the 1973 Reunion Committee

Join us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter  Follow us on Instagram  Join our network on LinkedIn  Switchboard Logo

My Santa Clara  Check out our Illuminate Blog  Watch us on YouTube  View on our Photos on Flickr  Watch us on Vimeo