Logo for Alumni

Campus Closure

Campus is closed through November 25th. Get the latest updates.

Class of 1978 Committee

Your class reunion committee is a great way to reconnect with classmates, be a part of the reunion experience, and support today's undergraduates by spreading the word about your class campaign.

Committee Chair

  • Phil Iatomase
  • Sylvia Romero 


  • Elita (Hotaling) Balfour
  • Mary (Nangle) Boughton
  • Kelly Doherty
  • Michael Gurley
  • Susan Lucas Taylor
  • Tim Mackin
  • Katie (Schoenberger) Mahon
  • Tom Mailhot
  • Lori (McKannay) Matthews
  • Larry Nally
  • Bryan Neider
  • Paul Newland
  • Penny (Rich) Osorio
  • Paul Russell
  • Lisa Santana
  • Kevin Sawyer
  • Terri (Nelson) Sawyer
  • Roxanne (Stringari) Vane
  • Paul Wagstaffe
Katy (Daly) Kelly '76 and Dianne (Donnelly) Bonino '76image

Katy (Daly) Kelly '76 and Dianne (Donnelly) Bonino '76

"We agreed to serve as committee members because we still haven't learned to say "no". Seriously though, we valued the education we received and the friendships we made while at Santa Clara. For us Santa Clara is the "Gift That Keeps on Giving!"

Join the 1978 Reunion Committee

Join us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter  Follow us on Instagram  Join our network on LinkedIn  Switchboard Logo

My Santa Clara  Check out our Illuminate Blog  Watch us on YouTube  View on our Photos on Flickr  Watch us on Vimeo