Skip to main content

Class of 1983 Committee

Your class reunion committee is a great way to reconnect with classmates, be a part of the reunion experience, and support today's undergraduates by spreading the word about your class campaign.
  • John F. Nunziati


  • Paul Beirne
  • Denise Brodersen
  • Hugh Daly
  • Marte Formico
  • Lisa Galan
  • Greg Galati
  • Jim Laccabue
  • Kathy (Mc Donnell) McCaffery
  • Ray Nunez
  • Elizabeth (Shaw) Rafael
  • Gary Rodrigues
  • John M. Sobrato
  • Ed Ternan
  • Mary (Nally) Ternan
  • Carolyn (Rose) Von Der Ahe
  • Chris Von Der Ahe
Join the 1983 Reunion Committee

Join us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter  Follow us on Instagram  Join our network on LinkedIn  Switchboard Logo

My Santa Clara  Check out our Illuminate Blog  Watch us on YouTube  View on our Photos on Flickr  Watch us on Vimeo

Contact Us