Skip to main content
Logo for Alumni

Class of 1989 Committee

Your class reunion committee is a great way to reconnect with classmates, be a part of the reunion experience, and support today's undergraduates by spreading the word about your class campaign. The following is a list of classmates who are serving on your class reunion committee this year. Join your class reunion committee >>
Committee Chair
  • Jose Luis H. Pacheco
  • William Auther
  • Carrie (Cappai) Bauccio
  • Chris Blocker
  • Kate (Torre) Blocker
  • Ted Bojorquez
  • John T. Bycraft
  • Tim Cabral
  • Jake Caruso
  • Mary Anne Daniels
  • Steve Fenker
  • Caroline Lucas
  • Joe Giarrusso
  • Dino Guevarra
  • Margaret (Dougherty) Immink
  • Heather Jauregui
  • David Lalonde
  • Daneen (De Marco) Matts
  • Matt O'Connor
  • Sasha (Garrett) Orsi
  • Maggie Pecoraro
  • Patrick E. Premo
  • Christina (Taddeucci) Radeff
  • Monica (Yarnot) Richards
  • David Sabourin
  • Tom Stergios
  • Anthony Young
  • Claudine Young



List current as of 6/4/19

Join the 1989 Reunion Committee

Join us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter  Follow us on Instagram  Join our network on LinkedIn  Switchboard Logo

My Santa Clara    Watch us on YouTube  View on our Photos on Flickr  Watch us on Vimeo