Skip to main content

Class of 1998 Committee

Your class reunion committee is a great way to reconnect with classmates, be a part of the reunion experience, and support today's undergraduates by spreading the word about your class campaign.



  • Tim Anaya
  • Jason Caskey
  • Amy (Harris) Contreras
  • Sonya Duffin
  • Keith Marshall
  • Kelly (Hannibal) O’Sullivan
  • Steve O’Brien
  • Julieta Stubrin
  • Lisa (Sacco) Swendsen
  • Gloria Torres
  • Scott Wiley
  • Nick Woods
  • Jennifer (Dyen) Zamora
Join the 1998 Reunion Committee

Join us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter  Follow us on Instagram  Join our network on LinkedIn  Switchboard Logo

My Santa Clara  Check out our Illuminate Blog  Watch us on YouTube  View on our Photos on Flickr  Watch us on Vimeo

Contact Us