Logo for Alumni

Class of 2003 Committee

Your class reunion committee is a great way to reconnect with classmates, be a part of the reunion experience, and support today's undergraduates by spreading the word about your class campaign. 

 Committee Chair:

  • Sarah Marino


  • Tasce Bongiovanni
  • Zach Bongiovanni
  • Joe Cannella
  • Page Crahan
  • Michelle (Cobo) Cwirko-Godycki
  • Joe Diefenderfer
  • Jim Freeburg
  • Lorenzo Gamboa
  • Matthew Marino
  • Mike Nabasny
  • Nicki Nabasny
  • Haunani Nakabara
  • Christian Pfrommer
  • Tara Seracka
  • Andrew Thompson
  • Katie Tolan
  • Brett Tomberlin
  • Chrissy Towle
  • Jennifer Turner
  • Rebecca (Naumes) Vega 
  • Emily (Moody) Wilcox
Join the 2003 Reunion Committee

Join us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter  Follow us on Instagram  Join our network on LinkedIn  Switchboard Logo

My Santa Clara  Check out our Illuminate Blog  Watch us on YouTube  View on our Photos on Flickr  Watch us on Vimeo