Skip to main content

Class of 2008 Committee

Your class reunion committee is a great way to reconnect with classmates, be a part of the reunion experience, and support today's undergraduates by spreading the word about your class campaign.

Committee Chair

  • Taylor Thorn


  • Jared Abercrombie
  • Lauren Baines
  • James Bickford
  • Paolo Braccini
  • Michael Dachs
  • Michael DeLaurenti
  • Chris Furnari
  • Libby Hart
  • Lauren Hjelmeir
  • Ryan Leary
  • Jessica Low
  • Christina Malley
  • Jeff Matlock
  • Kyle Ozaw
  • Matt Paver
  • Kaylie Abraham Pezzuto
  • Meghan (Chavez) Railey
  • Jimmy Shoven
  • Elizabeth “EB” Triplett
  • Raymond “Colin” Triplett
  • Kristian Weeks
Join the 2008 Reunion Committee

Join us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter  Follow us on Instagram  Join our network on LinkedIn  Switchboard Logo

My Santa Clara  Check out our Illuminate Blog  Watch us on YouTube  View on our Photos on Flickr  Watch us on Vimeo

Contact Us