Engineering Advisory Board

Renee Niemi, Chair

Sam Bertram
CEO and Co-Founder
OnePointOne and Willo

Ivo Bolsens
Vice President, Chief Technology Officer
Xilinx, Incorporated

Chuck Cantoni
Former President and CEO Alara, Inc.

Bill Carter
Retired Xilinx Fellow
SCU Board of Trustees

Kathryn (Kathy) Chou
Vice President, R&D Operations and Central Services
VM Ware

Ross Dakin
New Jersey Office of Innovation
Greater New York City Area
Former Presidential Innovation Fellow

Mir Imran
Chairman and CEO Modulus, Inc.
Managing Director, InCube Ventures LP

Waguih Ishak, Ph.D.
Division Vice President, Science andTechnology
Corning West Technology Center

Jack Jia
Chief Executive Officer
Trusper, Incorporated

James Lyons, Ex-Officio Member
Vice President for University Relations
Santa Clara University

John Maydonovitch
President and Chief Executive Officer
MCE, Incorporated

John McCool
Chief Platform Officer and Sr. V.P. of Engineering and Operations
Arista Networks, Inc.

Renee Niemi-Chair
Board Director and Business Consultant
Limited Partner, Mighty Capital

Richard L. Reginato
Director and THAAD Development Program Manager
Lockheed Martin Space Systems Company

Fariborz (Frankie) Roohparvar
Executive Chairman
Batteroo Corporation

Paul Russell
Vice President and General Manager
L3 Technologies Tech

Alexander S. Shubat
Chief Executive Officer

Gordon Stitt
Network Technology Leader
Former CEO, Nebula

Elaine Scott
Dean, School of Engineering
Sobrato Professor of Engineering

Hermant Thapar
Founder and CEO
OmniTier Inc.

Marc van den Berg, Chairman Emeritus
Managing Director
40 North Ventures

results matching ""

    No results matching ""