Santa Clara University Senior Leadership

President's Cabinet

Lisa Kloppenberg, J.D., Acting President

Renee Baumgartner, Ph.D., Director of Athletics

Alison M. Benders, Ph.D., Vice President for Mission and Ministry

Bridget K. Colbert, J.D., Interim General Counsel

Michael P. Crowley, MBA, Vice President for Finance and Administration

T. Shá Duncan Smith, Ph.D., Vice President for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

James C. Lyons, MPA, Vice President for University Relations

Eva Blanco Masias, M.Ed., Vice President for Enrollment Management

Molly A. McDonald, J.D., Chief of Staff

Kate Morris, Ph.D., Acting Co-Provost

John M. Ottoboni, J.D., Chief Operating Officer and Senior Legal Counsel

Robert C. Owen, Chief Information Officer

Jeanne Rosenberger, M.A., Vice Provost for Student Life

Margaret Russell, J.D, Associate Provost for Diversity and Inclusion, Associate Professor of Law

Ed Ryan, Ph.D., Acting Co-Provost

Office of the Provost

Kate Morris, Ph.D., Acting Provost and Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Ed Ryan, Ph.D., Acting Provost and Vice Provost for Planning and Institutional Effectiveness

Daniel Press, Ph.D., Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Ed Grier, B.A., Dean, Leavey School of Business

Elaine Scott, Ph.D., Dean, School of Engineering

Michael Kaufman, S.J., Dean, School of Law

Sabrina Zirkel, Ph.D., Dean, School of Education and Counseling Psychology

Joseph G. Mueller, S.J., Dean, Jesuit School of Theology

Robert Owen, DPA, Vice Provost, Information Services, and Chief Information Officer

Jeanne Rosenberger, M.A., Vice Provost, Student Life, and Dean of Students

College of Arts and Sciences

David Press, Ph.D., Dean

John Birmingham, Ph.D., Associate Dean

Kat Saxton, Ph.D., Associate Dean

Kathleen Villarruel Schneider, J.D., Senior Assistant Dean

Rafael D. Ulate, M.A., Senior Assistant Dean

Lee Panich, Ph.D., Chair, Anthropology

Andrea Pappas, M.A., Chair, Art and Art History

David C. Hess, Ph.D., Chair, Biology

Amelia Fuller, Ph.D., Chair, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Daniel W. Turkeltaub, Ph.D., Chair, Classics

Michael T. Whalen, MFA, Chair, Communication

Phyllis Brown, Ph.D., Chair, English

Virginia Matzek, Ph.D., Chair, Environmental Studies and Sciences

Amy Randall, Ph.D., Chair, History

Frank A. Farris, Ph.D., Chair, Mathematics and Computer Science

Jimia Boutouba, Ph.D., Chair, Modern Languages and Literatures

Bruno Ruviaro, DMA, Chair, Music

Scott LaBarge, Ph.D., Chair, Philosophy

Betty A. Young, Ph.D., Chair, Physics

Gregory P. Corning, Ph.D., Chair, Political Science

Matthew Bell, Ph.D., Chair, Psychology

Philip Boo Riley, Ph.D., Chair, Religious Studies

Enrique S. Pumar, Ph.D. Chair, Sociology

Aldo Billingslea, MFA, Chair, Theatre and Dance

Sharmila Lodhia, Ph.D., Chair, Women's and Gender Studies

Brett johnson Soloman, Ph.D., Director, Child Studies Program

Aparajita Nanda, Ph.D., Chair, Ethnic Studies Program

LTC Melan P. Salas, Director, Military Science Program

Christelle Sabatier, Ph.D., Director, Neuroscience Program

Katherine Saxton, Ph.D., Director, Public Health Program

Leavey School of Business

Ed Grier, B.A., Dean

George Chacko, Ph.D., Associate Dean

Helen Popper, Ph.D., Associate Dean

Dennis Lanham, MBA, Executive Director, Silicon Valley Executive Center

Emily Wilcox, MBA, Assistant Dean, Strategic Initiatives and Deans Office Relations

Toby McChesney, Ph.D., Senior Assistant Dean, Graduate Business Programs

Jo-Anne Shibles, M.A., Senior Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Business Programs

Elizabeth Barron Silva, M.A., Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration

Siqi Li, Ph.D., Chair, Accounting

Dongsoo Shin, Ph.D., Chair, Economics

Carrie Pan, Ph.D., Chair, Finance

Barry Z. Posner, Ph.D., Management

Desmond Lo, Ph.D., Chair, Marketing

Haibing Lu, Ph.D., Chair, Information Systems and Analytics

School of Engineering

Elaine Scott, Ph.D., Dean, School of Engineering

Aleksandar Zecevic, Ph.D., Associate Dean, Graduate Programs

Ruth E. Davis, Ph.D., Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs

Christopher Kitts, Ph.D., Associate Dean, Research and Faculty Development

David E. Clark, MBA, M.E., Senior Assistant Dean

Stephen A. Chiappari, Ph.D., Chair, Applied Mathematics

Zhiwen Zhang, Ph.D., Chair, Bioengineering

Ed Maurer, Ph.D., Chair, Civil Engineering

Nam Ling, Ph.D., Chair, Computer Engineering

Shoba Krishnan, Ph.D., Chair, Electrical Engineering

Paul Semenza, MPP, Chair, Engineering Management

Jessica Kuczenski, Ph.D., Director, General Engineering Program

Hohyun Lee, Ph.D., Chair, Mechanical Engineering

Centers of Distinction

Donald Heider, Ph.D., Executive Director, Markkula Center for Applied Ethics

Thane Kreiner, Ph.D., Executive Director, Miller Center for Social Entrepreneurship

Michael Nuttall, M.A., Interim Executive Director, Ignatian Center for Jesuit Education

Administration and Finance

Michael P. Crowley, MBA, Vice President, Finance and Administration

Jessica Matsumori, MBA, Associate Vice President, Finance

Robin Reynolds, MPA, Associate Vice President, Auxiliary Services

Charles Ambelang, M.Ed., Assistant Vice President, Human Resources

Christopher M. Shay, M.S., Assistant Vice President, University Operations

John E. Kerrigan, CFA, Chief Investment Officer

Enrollment Management

Eva Blanco Masias, M.Ed., Vice President for Enrollment Management

Becky Konowicz, B.A., Dean of Undergraduate Admission

Nan Merz, M.S., Dean of University Financial Aid Services

University Relations

James C. Lyons, MPA, Vice President, University Relations

Nancy T. Calderon, B.A., Associate Vice President, Principal Gifts

Mike Wallace, B.A., Assistant Vice President, Constituent Relations

Kathryn Kale, BSC, Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations

Celine Schmidek, MBA, Associate Vice President, Marketing and Communications

results matching ""

    No results matching ""