Skip to main content

GPS Advisors

GPS Advisors

To ensure the project meets the needs of the industry, the CEPI comprises a Board of subject matter experts to participate in the research project.  The Board identifies industry needs, establishes the general direction of the project, comments on the drafts, and ensures the publication meets the needs of the industry.  The Technical Oversight Board has substantial technical input on the content of the project. 

2015-2016 Board of Technical Oversight Members:

Terry Adamson, CEP - Aon Radford 

Diane Atteberry, CEP - Solium 

Jennifer Baehr, CEP - Certent, Inc.

Scott Barrall, CEP - Deloitte

Trish Boepple - Global Shares 

Emily Cervino, CEP - Fidelity 

Valerie Diamond - Baker & McKenzie

Amy Lynn Flood - PwC

Stacy Fox, CEP -

Ingrid Freire, CEP - HP

David Lanka, CEP - Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Nancy Mesereau, CEP - Morgan Stanley

Ben Needham, CEP - Comverse

Pam Pennington, CEP - UBS

Mike Reinschmidt, CEP - Accenture

Craig Rubino - E*TRADE

Renee Trotta - Charles Schwab

Jessica Vinsand, CEP - SAP

Alison Wright - Hanson Bridgett

Marlene Zobayan, CEP - Rutlen Associates