Skip to main content


Benjamin and Mae Swig Professor of Information Systems and Analytics

Naren Agrawal

William T. Cleary Professor of Marketing

Albert Bruno

Associate Professor, Finance

George Chacko

William and Janice Terry Professor of Finance and Business Analytics

Sanjiv Das

L.J. Skaggs Distinguished Professor
Director, Retail Management Institute

Kirthi Kalyanam

Professor, Economics

Helen Popper

open economy macroeconomics, international finance

Accolti Professor of Leadership

Barry Z. Posner

Department Chair,
Associate Professor, Economics

Dongsoo Shin

agency theory, industrial organization, game theory

Professor, Information Systems & Analytics

Andy Tsay

Department Chair,
Charles J. Dirksen Professor, Management

Manuel Velasquez