Skip to main content

Contact Us

Organization

Contact Information

Anthropology Department

anthropology@scu.edu

1-408-554-2794

Website

Art & Art History Department

artinfo@scu.edu

1-408-554-4594

Website

Biology Department

biology@scu.edu

1-408-554-4496

Website

Chemistry & Biochemistry Department

email

1-408-554-4799

Website

Child Studies 

liberalstudies@scu.edu

1-408-554-4792

Website

Classics Department

classicsdepartment@scu.edu

1-408-554-5248

Website

Communication Department

communication@scu.edu

1-408-554-5498

Website

Dean's Office

cas@scu.edu

1-408-554-4455

Website

Economics Department

economics@scu.edu

1-408-554-4341

Website

English Department

english@scu.edu

1-408-554-4142

Website

Environmental Studies & Sciences Department

ess@scu.edu

1-408-554-7086

Website

Ethnic Studies Department

email

1-408-554-4472

Website

Graduate Program in Pastoral Ministries

pastoralministries@scu.edu

1-408-554-4831

Website

History Department

historydepartment@scu.edu

1-408-554-4527

Website

Mathematics & Computer Science Department

mathsci@scu.edu

1-408-554-4525

Website

Military Science

email

1-408-554-4781

Website

Modern Languages & Literatures Department

modernlanguages@scu.edu

1-408-554-4049

Website

Music Department

music@scu.edu

1-408-554-4428

Website

Philosophy Department

email

1-408-554-4093

Website

 
Physics Department

physics@scu.edu

1-408-554-4314

Website

 
Political Science Department

polisci@scu.edu

1-408-554-4508

Website

Psychology Department

scupsycdept@scu.edu

1-408-554-4493

Website

Public Health

phsc@scu.edu

1-408-554-5422

Website

Religious Studies Department

email

1-408-554-4547

Website

Sociology Department

sociology@scu.edu

1-408-554-2794

Website

Theatre & Dance Department

email

1-408-554-4989

Website

Women's & Gender Studies Department

wgst@scu.edu

1-408-554-4461

Website