Skip to main content

Pre-Law Advising

Contact Pre-Law Advisors

NameDepartmentPhoneE-Mail
Brian Buckley
Director of Pre-Law Advising
Philosophy Dept. (408) 554-3179 bbuckley@scu.edu
Lawrence Nelson Philosophy Dept. (408) 554-5093 lnelson@scu.edu
Melissa Donegan English Dept. (408) 554-4647

mmdonegan@scu.edu

Terri Peretti Political Science Dept. (408) 554-4919 

tperetti@scu.edu

Diana Morlang Political Science/Drahmann (408) 554-4318 dmorlang@scu.edu
James Kelley Business School (408) 551-3000 x6683

jkelley@scu.edu