Skip to main content

Department ofElectrical and Computer Engineering

Remote Office Hours for Fall 2020

These office hours will be in effect throughout the Fall quarter of remote teaching. 

 

 

  • Dr. Shoba Krishan:

skrishnan@scu.edu

Monday, Wednesday and Thursday 1:00PM – 2:00PM

Join Zoom Meeting

https://scu.zoom.us/j/93360089366?pwd=UkZZdjVneTFtc1VXZFQ2cVpTcUNPZz09

Meeting ID: 933 6008 9366

Password: 968780

Join by phone:

+1 (669) 900-6833

Meeting ID: 933 6008 9366

One tap mobile

+16699006833,,93360089366#

Thursday and Friday 8:00AM – 9:00AM

Join Zoom Meeting

https://scu.zoom.us/j/96684739154?pwd=SUI0UXlHWlorL09ldE9hT0F1VGw4UT09

Meeting ID: 966 8473 9154

Password: 018604

Join by phone:

+1 (669) 900-6833

Meeting ID: 966 8473 9154

One tap mobile

+16699006833,,96684739154#

 

 

  • Professor Jim Lewis:

jlewis@scu.edu

Monday 3:00PM - 5:00PM and Tuesday 1:30PM - 3:30PM

https://scu.zoom.us/j/8833911271

with a passcode of c93pXE

 

 

  • Dr. Tokunbo Ogunfunmi:

togunfunmi@scu.edu

Tuesday and Thursday 3:00PM - 4:00PM

Join Zoom Meeting

https://scu.zoom.us/j/3766804027?pwd=SmttcFZMM2hjRmFxTGRXam50UWJJUT09

Meeting ID: 376 680 4027

Join by phone:

1 (669) 900-6833

Meeting ID: 376 680 4027

One tap mobile

16699006833,,3766804027#

 

 

  • Dr. Mahmudur Rahman:

mrahman@scu.edu

Tuesdays: 5:00PM - 6:30PM and Wednesdays: 4:00PM - 5:30PM

 

 

  • Dr. Kurt Schab:

kschab@scu.edu

Wednesday, 8:00AM - 10:00AM

 

 

  • Dr. Sara Tehranipoor:

ftehranipoor@scu.edu

Tuesdays from 8:30AM - 10:00AM

Join Zoom Meeting

https://scu.zoom.us/j/5959572625?pwd=ZWpIS2ZJZDg5TmtxaGtMSjZuSWZMUT09

Meeting ID: 595 957 2625

Password: 403696

Join by phone:

+1 (669) 900-6833

Meeting ID: 595 957 2625

One tap mobile

+16699006833,,5959572625#

 

 

  • Dr. Dat Tran, S.J.

dtran3@scu.edu

Monday and Wednesday from 10:00AM - 11:45AM or by appointment.

Meeting Zoom id: 957 2668 8523, Passcode: 202264

 

 

  • Dr. Sarah Kate Wilson: 

skwilson@scu.edu

Sabbatical

 

 

  • Dr. Andrew Wolfe: 

awolfe@scu.edu

Wednesday 3:30PM - 4:30PM

https://scu.zoom.us/j/97517025669?pwd=MWtmaDNOSlNtZ0VBZ05UL3hTaEpQQT09 

Meeting ID: 975 1702 5669

Password: 9a139f 

Join by phone:

+1 (669) 900-6833

Meeting ID: 975 1702 5669

One tap mobile

+16699006833,,97517025669#

 

 

  • Dr. Cary Yang:

cyang@scu.edu

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 12:00PM

 

 

  • Dr. Alex Zecevic:

azecevic@scu.edu

Tuesdays and Thursdays from 4:00PM - 5:00PM

https://scu.zoom.us/j/94321110372?pwd=RDdSeDJaM3RsUTVkdThYdHNkaTNrZz09