Skip to main content

Department ofElectrical and Computer Engineering

Remote Office Hours for Winter 2022

These office hours will be in effect throughout the Winter 2022 quarter of remote teaching. 

 

  • Dr. Shoba Krishan:

skrishnan@scu.edu

Wednesday 1:00PM - 2:00PM

Thursday 1:30PM - 2:30PM

Friday 8:30AM - 09:30AM

 

  • Father Dat Tran:

dtran3@scu.edu

Monday 10:00AM - 11:30AM

Wednesday 10:00AM - 11:30AM

 

  • Dr. Tokunbo Ogunfunmi:

togunfunmi@scu.edu

Tuesday 2:00PM - 3:00PM

Thursday 2:00 AM - 3:00PM

 

  • Dr. Mahmudur Rahman:

mrahman@scu.edu

Tuesday 12:30PM - 2:00PM

Wednesday 12:30PM - 2:00PM

 

  • Dr. Kurt Schab:

kschab@scu.edu

Monday 11:30AM - 12:30PM

Wednesday 1:00PM - 2:00PM

Thursday 1:30 - 3:00PM

  

  • Dr. Tim Healy:

thealy@scu.edu

Monday 1:00PM - 2:00PM 

Wednesday 1:00PM - 2:15PM

Friday 1:00PM - 2:00PM 

 

  • Dr. Maryam Khanbaghi:

mkhanbaghi@scu.edu

Tuesday 3:00PM - 4:00PM

 

  • Dr. Maria Kyrarini:

mkyrarini@scu.edu

Tuesday 4:00PM-5:00PM 

Thursday 4:00PM-5:00PM 

 

  • Dr. Sarah Kate Wilson: 

skwilson@scu.edu

Office Hours Only by appointment

  

  • Dr. Andrew Wolfe: 

awolfe@scu.edu

Tuesday 1:00PM - 2:00PM

 

  • Dr. Sally Wood:

swood@scu.edu

Online appointment only

 

  • Dr. Cary Yang:

cyang@scu.edu

Online appointment only 

 

  • Dr. Hoeseok Yang:

yang.hoeseok@gmail.com

Tuesday 1:00PM - 3:00PM

Wednesday 1:00PM - 3:00PM

 

  • Dr. Alex Zecevic:

azecevic@scu.edu

Tuesday 4:00PM - 5:00PM

Thursday 4:00PM - 5:00PM