Santa Clara University

engineering_1_1

Applied Mathematics Part-Time Faculty

Name Email address
Banerjee, Arun K. arunkanti.banerjee@gmail.com
Clark, Dorr H dclark@applmath.scu.edu
Garrison, Warren wvg7@earthlink.net
Hodzic, Migdat migdath@aol.com
Jagota, Arun jagota@cse.ucsc.edu
Lee, Diana ddlee@menlo.edu
Metwally, Magda metwallymm@gmail.com
Morganstern, Ralph rmorganstern@yahoo.com
Purdum, Kris kapurdum@gmail.com
Rieffel, Eleanor dr_rieffel@zoho.com
Trindade, David dave@trindade.com
Williams, Glenn gwilliams@scu.edu
Zarantonello, Sergio szarantonello@scu.edu
 
Printer-friendly format