Skip to main content

Inaugural Cohort

Lockie Andrews

Chief Digital and Information Officer

Michael D. Armstrong

EVP, ViacomCBS Global Distribution Group

Keysha Bailey

Chief Financial Officer Rocketship Education

Anthony Barber

Senior Vice President, Supply Chain of Primo Water North America

Kelvin Beachum

Professional Athlete in the NFL

Ebony Beckwith

CEO of the Salesforce Foundation

Paul Campbell

CEO of elovee, Inc.

Jackie Bouvier Copeland

Founder and President/CEO of The Women Invested to Save Earth Fund

Craig Cuffie

SVP & Chief Procurement Officer of Salesforce

Keith Dorsey

President of Dorsey Management Consulting

John Driver

CEO of Lynx Technology

Kenneth Epps

Principal CEO of ThreeNineteen

Joe Hurd

Managing Partner of The Katama Group, LLC

Victor Hymes

Founder and Managing Member of Legato Capital Management, LLC

Karen Walker Johnson

Medicare Officer of Centene Corporation

Lloyd M. Johnson Jr.

CEO of Chief Legal Executive

Founder & CEO, Asymmetric Holdings Worldwide, LLC

Jonathan Kelly

Latanya Mapp Frett

President and CEO, Global Fund for Women

Paul Martin

Senior Vice President & Chief Diversity Officer at Sony Pictures Entertainment

Merritt McKenzie

President, Therapy/Applied Behavior Analysis Division at Aveanna Healthcare

Hugh Molotsi

Ujama Founder and CEO

Guy Primus

CEO & Board Member of Valence Enterprises

Andrea Rice

Acting Managing Director, Management Leadership for Tomorrow

Jessica Ross

SVP Finance, Office of Transformation at Salesforce


Daniel Tarekegn

Head of Google Assistant Quality Operations

Erin Teague

Director, Product Management at YouTube

Verdell Walker

Head of Kids Content at Spotify

Stasia Washington

Managing Director of First Foundation Advisors

Diversified Search Group, Gunderson Dettmer, Skadden, Wilson Sonsini Foundation