Skip to main content

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thank you for your support of SCU students!

For general inquiries, you can call the Development Office at 408.554.4400. Please send correspondence to: 

Santa Clara University Development Office
500 El Camino Real
Santa Clara CA 95053-1400

For specific inquiries, please contact one of the following members of our team.

 

Jim Lyons

Jim Lyons

Vice President for University Relations

(408) 551-1691
jlyons@scu.edu

Nancy Trish Calderon

Nancy Trish Calderon

Associate Vice President for Development

(408) 554-5733
ntcalderon@scu.edu

Mike Wallace

Mike Wallace

Assistant Vice President, Constituent Relations

(408) 554-4981
mjwallace@scu.edu

Amber De Buizer

Amber De Buizer

Assistant Vice President, Development

(408) 554-6979
adebuizer@scu.edu

Jeff Beachy

Jeff Beachy

Assistant Vice President, Advancement Services

(408) 554-5360
jdbeachy@scu.edu

Ali Hassan

Ali Hassan

Executive Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations

(408) 554-5739
ahassan@scu.edu

Liz Gallegos-Glynn

Liz Gallegos-Glynn

Executive Director, Gift Planning

(408) 554-5595
egallegosglynn@scu.edu

 Caitlyn  Yates

Caitlyn Yates

Director, Parent Giving

(408) 554-5737
cbyates@scu.edu

Karina Punu

Karina Punu

Director, Reunion Giving

(408) 551-3344
kpunu@scu.edu

Sergio Lopez

Sergio Lopez

Director, Annual Giving Strategies

(408) 554-6824
smlopez@scu.edu

Kirsten Rasmussen

Kirsten Rasmussen

Director, Donor Relations

(408) 551-3137
krasmussen@scu.edu

MAKE YOUR GIFT