Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thank you for your support of SCU students!

For general inquiries, you can call the Development Office at 408.554.4400. Please send correspondence to: 

Santa Clara University Development Office
500 El Camino Real
Santa Clara CA 95053-1400

For specific inquiries, please contact one of the following members of our team.

 

Jim Lyonsimage

Jim Lyons

Vice President for University Relations

(408) 551-1691
jlyons@scu.edu

Nancy Trish Calderonimage

Nancy Trish Calderon

Associate Vice President for Development

(408) 554-5733
ntcalderon@scu.edu

Katie Rohrerimage

Katie Rohrer

Associate Vice President, Development and Campaigns

(408) 551-6091
krohrer@scu.edu

Mike Wallaceimage

Mike Wallace

Assistant Vice President, Constituent Relations

(408) 554-4981
mjwallace@scu.edu

Amber De Buizerimage

Amber De Buizer

Assistant Vice President, Development

(408) 554-6979
adebuizer@scu.edu

Jeff Beachyimage

Jeff Beachy

Assistant Vice President, Advancement Services

(408) 554-5360
jdbeachy@scu.edu

Lydia Kokolskyj-Westimage

Lydia Kokolskyj-West

Deputy Executive Director, Major Gifts

(408) 554-5452
lkokolskyj@scu.edu

Joanne Messingimage

Joanne Messing

Deputy Executive Director for Major Gifts & Scholarship Initiatives

(408) 551-3426
jmessing@scu.edu

Ali Hassanimage

Ali Hassan

Executive Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations

(408) 554-5739
ahassan@scu.edu

Liz Gallegos-Glynnimage

Liz Gallegos-Glynn

Executive Director, Gift Planning

(408) 554-5595
egallegosglynn@scu.edu

Jen Stirlingimage

Jen Stirling

Executive Director, Parent Giving

(408) 551-6071
jstirling@scu.edu

Stephanie Rosasimage

Stephanie Rosas

Director of Direct Appeal

(408) 551-3470
srosas@scu.edu

Karina Punuimage

Karina Punu

Director of Reunion Giving

(408) 551-3344
kpunu@scu.edu

Kirsten Rasmussenimage

Kirsten Rasmussen

Director, Donor Relations

(408) 551-3137
krasmussen@scu.edu

MAKE YOUR GIFT LEAVEY CHALLENGE