Skip to main content

Honors Program

Upcoming Events

UHP Events – Fall 2017

 

Friday, September 15, 2017

  • Early Move-In for First year Students Only
  • Reception for First year students and family: 4:30-6 pm (Benson Parlors B and C)

Saturday, September 16, 2017

  • First year lunch (students only): 12-2 pm (Benson Parlors B and C)

Thursday, Sept. 21 (5:45-6:45)

  •  UHP Senior Thesis Meeting (Kenna 306) 

Friday, Sept. 22 (5:45-6:45)

  • UHP Senior Thesis Meeting (make-up) (Kenna 306)

Welcome Back Pizza Dinner on October 9 in Graham Commons

Monday, Oct. 9 (6-7 pm) 

  • UHP Welcome Back & Mentorship Kick-off (Graham Commons)
  • UHP Event

CANCELED - WILL RESCHEDULE SOON! Wednesday, Oct. 11 (5:30-7 pm)

  •  Fall Fellowship Info Meeting (Kenna 105)

Fall 2017 UHP Presents with Dr. Vance-Trembath

Thursday, Oct. 12 (6-7 pm)

  • UHP Presents (Dr. Sally Vance-Trembath, Religious Studies, (Daly 206)
  • UHP Event

Monday, Oct. 16 (5:30-6:30 pm)

  • Introduction to Feminism: SCCAP Issue-Based Meeting (California Mission Room)
  • Social Justice Event

Monday, Oct. 23 (5:30-6:30 pm)

  • UHP Sophomore Meeting (Daly 206)

Tuesday, Oct. 24 (5:40-6:40 pm)

  • UHP Sophomore Meeting (make-up) (Daly 206)

NEW DATE AND LOCATION! Monday, Oct. 30 (6-7 pm)

  •  Fall Fellowship Info Meeting (Kenna 109)

Monday, Oct. 30 (7-8:30 pm)

  • North Korea, Nuclear Weapons, and the Threat of War: Reflections by National Experts
  • Social Justice Event
  • Register here

Thursday, Nov. 2 (5:45-6:45 pm)

  • Mansfield Information Meeting (Varsi First Floor Conference Room)
Wednesday, Nov. 15 (6-7:30 pm)
  • President's Reading Series Dinner (students chosen by lottery)